My mind is my shelter

Felicia

When something is hidden, it could be roses

1395158_10151730172959646_1573993896_n„I am a forest, and a night of dark trees: but he who is not afraid of my darkness, will find banks full of roses under my cypresses ”

Even when there is nothing to hide there is still a lot to discover. Consequently, when it seems something may be hidden, take your chance – it may just be roses”

“You need chaos in your soul to give birth to a dancing star”

“Individul s-a luptat intotdeauna sa nu fie absorbit de trib. Daca reusesti, adeseori vei fi singur si uneori speriat. Dar niciun pret nu va fi prea mare pentru privilegiul de a fi tu insuti”

• Nietzsche •

Information

This entry was posted on 18/01/2014 by in Art, Inspiring views, Spirituality.
Follow My mind is my shelter on WordPress.com
