My mind is my shelter

Felicia

Love needs to be palpable

MV5BMTcwMTk1MTUzMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODAwNTQ4Mg@@._V1_SY317_CR5,0,214,317_“Longing. Longing for a wave of love that would stir in me. That’s what makes me clumsy. The absence of pleasure. Desire for love. Desire to love. ”

“I can’t see you, but I know you’re here. I feel it. You’ve been hanging around since I got here. I wish I could see your face. Just look into your eyes and tell you how good it is to be here. Just to touch something. See that’s cold; that feels good. Or to smoke. Have coffee. Or if you do it together, that’s fantastic. Or to draw. You know, you take a pencil and you make a dark line, then you make a light line and together it’s a good line. Or when your hands are cold and you rub them together. See that’s good, that feels good. There’s so many good things, but you’re not here. I’m here. I wish you were here. I wish you could talk to me. . .cuz I’m a friend. Compañero”

Wings of Desire (1987)

Cine stie, poate ca in ceruri avem nevoie de varietatea si complexitatea experientei de pe pamant. Pentru traire, pentru intelegere, pentru contrast. Si poate ca ne este dor de tot ce este aici de simtit.

Information

This entry was posted on 18/01/2014 by in Film.
Follow My mind is my shelter on WordPress.com
