My mind is my shelter

Felicia

Actresses roundtable

maxresdefault“Did you ever think of quitting? No, because I love it”
“You have to have that undying belief in yourself.”
“To keep your instrument sharp, you stop and recharge for a while.You cannot keep giving out all that energy. Your instrument is fine, stop worrying about it. Where there are a lot of expectations, there will also be a lot of projections. It’s a lot of work defending yourself against all that.”
“We should not be greedy. It is a joy to sit back and watch someone else do great things and be blown away by what people know how to do. We love our thing, but we should also love to be in benefit of other people doing it.”
“It is very important that everyone be represented’

Information

This entry was posted on 26/03/2014 by in Inspiring views.
Follow My mind is my shelter on WordPress.com
