My mind is my shelter

Felicia

Don’t try to be anything you are not actually being.

Viola Davis:
“Dive afraid. And maybe you will land. Maybe in it there will be five moments that are crappy and are left on the editing floor. But maybe in it there will also be that moment that’s gonna be the defining moment in your career.”

Tom Hanks:
“And if you are trying to create the defining moment in your career you will fail. Just be open to the needs of the moment. Being in the moment is the only true advice I would give any other actor. Learn everything you have to, and then forget everything and just get there and don’t try to be anything you are not actually being.”

“If I was to think about how I did it, I would never be able to do it again.”

 

 

 

 

 

Information

This entry was posted on 30/11/2016 by in Art, Film, Inspiring views, Various.
Follow My mind is my shelter on WordPress.com
